On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of United KingdomUnited KingdomBadge of EnglandEngland Badge of East of EnglandEast of EnglandBadge of EssexEssex

 Mappers of

Badge of Basildon Basildon

The one master of Basildon thus far: windthings. Yet 85 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Basildon. (Other names related to this region: Wickford.)
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2022-07-05 00:00-2024-02-25 06:51windthings
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Basildon

Yet Basildon has 19 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Basildon have been played yet:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Billericay, Bowers Gifford and North Benfleet, Great Burstead, Laindon, Lee Chapel, Noak Bridge, Ramsden Crays, Shotgate, Steeple View, Vange, Wickford.

Sibling Regions of Basildon

Played regions on same layer like Basildon till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of BrentwoodBrentwood Badge of ChelmsfordChelmsford Badge of Epping ForestEpping Forest Badge of MaldonMaldon Badge of ThurrockThurrock Badge of UttlesfordUttlesford   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions till now: Braintree, Castle Point, Colchester, Harlow, Rochford, Tendring.