On OpenStreetMap
More about:   
Badge of SwitzerlandSwitzerland

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Schwyz Schwyz

The 2 masters of Schwyz to date: Halupasch, Kosmokrat. Up to now 5 players have visited this region. So far 19 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Schwyz.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2023-11-09 02:06-2024-04-13 11:00Kosmokrat
2023-11-08 14:00-2024-04-13 11:00Halupasch
2022-08-30 02:03-2023-11-09 02:06Halupasch
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Schwyz in Statistics

2236./2378 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Schwyz

Up to now Schwyz has 12 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Schwyz have been played thus far:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of SchwyzSchwyz   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions yet: Höfe, March.

Sibling Regions of Schwyz

Played regions on same layer like Schwyz thus far:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of AargauAargau Badge of Basel-CityBasel-City Badge of Basel-LandschaftBasel-Landschaft Badge of BernBern Badge of GenevaGeneva Badge of GrisonsGrisons Badge of LuzernLuzern Badge of NidwaldenNidwalden Badge of ObwaldenObwalden Badge of Sankt GallenSankt Gallen Badge of SchaffhausenSchaffhausen Badge of SolothurnSolothurn Badge of ThurgauThurgau Badge of TicinoTicino Badge of Valais/WallisValais/Wallis Badge of VaudVaud Badge of ZugZug Badge of ZurichZurich   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions up to now: Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Glarus.