Google Map of Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Hesse Hesse > Badge of Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg

The 3 masters of Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg so far: olifant, Rainbow, wuffel.Until now Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg has 11 played regions within it. Until now 93 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg. Until now 7 players have visited this region. (Names related to this region: Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg.)
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2020-11-03 22:00 - 2020-11-26 17:04wuffel
2020-10-28 05:00 - 2020-11-03 22:00olifant
2020-08-01 13:00 - 2020-11-26 17:04wuffel
2020-08-01 02:00 - 2020-10-28 05:00wuffel
2020-03-26 14:00 - 2020-08-01 02:00Rainbow
2020-03-26 02:00 - 2020-08-01 13:00Rainbow
2020-02-17 17:00 - 2020-03-26 02:00wuffel
2020-02-17 06:00 - 2020-03-26 14:00wuffel
2020-01-06 13:00 - 2020-02-17 17:00olifant
2019-12-23 16:00 - 2020-02-17 06:00olifant
2019-03-31 08:00 - 2019-12-23 16:00wuffel
2019-02-27 16:00 - 2019-03-31 08:00olifant
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg

Following parts of Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg have been played to date:
Ruled: Badge of Pfungstadt Pfungstadt Badge of Weiterstadt Weiterstadt.
Unruled Subregions till now: Alsbach-Hähnlein, Bickenbach, Erzhausen, Griesheim, Mühltal.

Visiting Badges

Badge 7973 a Ratte-4, Badge 3256 a carlptr-4, Badge 4830 a Banquienchen-4, Badge 6536 a Banquienchen-3

Sibling Regions of Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg

Other regions in the hierarchy of Landkreis Darmstadt-Dieburg so far:
Ruled: Badge of Darmstadt Darmstadt Badge of Frankfurt am Main Frankfurt am Main Badge of Hochtaunuskreis Hochtaunuskreis Badge of Kreis Bergstraße Kreis Bergstraße Badge of Kreis Groß-Gerau Kreis Groß-Gerau Badge of Landkreis Offenbach Landkreis Offenbach Badge of Main-Kinzig-Kreis Main-Kinzig-Kreis Badge of Main-Taunus-Kreis Main-Taunus-Kreis Badge of Offenbach am Main Offenbach am Main Badge of Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Rheingau-Taunus-Kreis Badge of Wetteraukreis Wetteraukreis Badge of Wiesbaden Wiesbaden.
 Latest History:SchmargendorfHallundaThale