Badge of Italy Italy > Badge of Lombardy Lombardy

Unowned Region

Monza and Brianza unruled Monza and Brianza

Until now Monza and Brianza has 6 played regions within it. Until now 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Monza and Brianza.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Monza and Brianza

Following parts of Monza and Brianza have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Concorezzo, Monza, Muggi├▓.

Sibling Regions of Monza and Brianza

Other regions in the hierarchy of Monza and Brianza to date:
Ruled: Badge of Bergamo Bergamo Badge of Brescia Brescia Badge of Cremona Cremona Badge of Mantua Mantua Badge of Milan Milan.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Como, Lodi, Pavia, Varese.
 Latest History:Landkreis VerdenLandkreis Limburg-WeilburgLandkreis Ostprignitz-Ruppin