This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
Both sides previous revision Previous revision | |
rules:chest [2017/04/02 10:47] – Frank Nestel | rules:chest [2017/04/02 10:48] (current) – Frank Nestel |
---|
The chest is an extra space within your [[rules:inventory|Inventory]]. Badges in the chest count to your inventory limit, they are protected from accidentically beeing dropped and they are not shown as in your bag, this keeping your bag somewhat smaller. | The chest is an extra space within your [[rules:inventory|Inventory]]. Badges in the chest count to your inventory limit, they are protected from accidentically beeing dropped and they are not shown as in your bag, this keeping your bag somewhat smaller. |
| |
See: [[rules:inventory|Inventory]] | See also: [[rules:inventory|Inventory]] |
| |