Badge of Greece Greece > Badge of Crete Crete

Unowned Region

Apokoronos Municipality unruled Apokoronos Municipality

Till now Apokoronos Municipality has 3 played regions within it. Until now 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Apokoronos Municipality.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Apokoronos Municipality

Following parts of Apokoronos Municipality have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Dramia, Georgioupoli.

Sibling Regions of Apokoronos Municipality

Other regions in the hierarchy of Apokoronos Municipality till now:
Ruled: Badge of Chania Municipality Chania Municipality.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Agios Vasileios Municipality, Heraklion Municipality, Mylopotamos Municipality, Platanias Municipality, Rethymni Municipality.
Latest History:South West EnglandLinghemViken