Google Map of Region
United Kingdom United Kingdom > England England > North West England North West England

 Rulers of

Liverpool Liverpool

Until now Liverpool has 11 played regions within it.
So far 36 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Liverpool.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-09-16 20:00 - 2019-06-19 06:55 DaanVZ
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Liverpool

Following parts of Liverpool have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions so far: Aigburth, Allerton, Baltic Triangle, Cavern Quarter, Dingle, Garston, Grassendale, Knowledge Quarter, Mossley Hill, Ropewalks, Toxteth.

Sibling Regions of Liverpool

Ruled: Greater Manchester Greater Manchester .

Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Blackpool, Cheshire East, Cheshire West and Chester, Halton, Lancashire.

Latest History:ReimerswaalLandkreis LeipzigMainz