Google Map of Kitzbühel
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Austria Austria > Badge of Tyrol Tyrol

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Kitzbühel Kitzbühel

The 2 masters of Kitzbühel so far: InI4, 4N3G4ZPK.To date Kitzbühel has 10 played regions within it. So far 13 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Kitzbühel.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-01-22 17:00 - 2019-08-19 06:244N3G4ZPK
2019-01-21 07:00 - 2019-08-19 06:244N3G4ZPK
2019-01-19 09:00 - 2019-01-21 07:00InI4
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Kitzbühel

Following parts of Kitzbühel have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Brixen im Thale, Hopfgarten im Brixental, Itter, Jochberg, Kirchberg in Tirol, Kitzbühel, St. Johann in Tirol, Waidring, Westendorf.

Visiting Badges

Badge 8981 a InI4-6

Sibling Regions of Kitzbühel

Other regions in the hierarchy of Kitzbühel so far:
Ruled: Badge of Innsbruck-Land Innsbruck-Land Badge of Kufstein Kufstein Badge of Reutte (Außerfern) Reutte (Außerfern) Badge of Schwaz Schwaz.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Innsbruck, Landeck.
Latest History:SibiuSalten-Schlern - Salto-Sciliar