Google Map of Region
Austria Austria > Tyrol Tyrol

 Rulers and Mappers of

Schwaz Schwaz

To date Schwaz has 8 played regions within it.
So far 28 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Schwaz.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-01-21 18:00 - 2019-06-16 10:51 mxke
2019-01-21 07:00 - 2019-06-16 10:51 mxke
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Schwaz

Following parts of Schwaz have been played to date:
Ruled: Rohrberg Rohrberg .

Unruled Subregions to date: Buchau, Eben am Achensee, Gerlos, Gerlosberg, Maurach, Stummerberg, Tux.

Sibling Regions of Schwaz

Ruled: Kitzbühel Kitzbühel Kufstein Kufstein Reutte (Außerfern) Reutte (Außerfern) .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Landeck.

Latest History:New York CountyÄlvsjö stadsdelsområdeSödertälje